Poster, Flyer



NT AwardEuSSS founded the Nernst-Tswett award in 2010. The award was first presented during the 28th ISC meeting in Valencia to Professor Vadim Davankov (Moscow, Russia) and Professor Günther Bonn (Innsbruck, Austria).







In 2012, at the 29th ISC meeting in Torun, the award was presented to Professor Pat Sandra (Ghent, Belgium).

In 2014, at the 30th ISC meeting in Salzburg, Professor Wolfgang Lindner (Vienna, Austria) and Professor Frantisek Svec (Berkley, CA, USA) received the Nernst-Tswett award.


In 2016, Professor Klaus Unger (Mainz, Germany) and Professor Pavel Jandera (Pardubice, Czech Republic) received the Nernst-Tswett award.

In 2018, at the 32nd ISC meeting in Cannes-Mandelieu, Professor Roman Kaliszan (Gdansk, Poland) and Dr. Michel Martin (Paris, France) received the Nernst-Tswett award.


Go to top